New Items and An Update!

Yep, it’s always somethin! as Rosanne Rosanna Dana would say!

This time it is the variables from one of my services that is giving me a headache. Fact is I spent the entire weekend and Monday and Tuesday, creating you beautiful collections, but one of my shop connections is not working in the variable area, meaning the cart won’t let you add a size to the product.  So with that said, after spending all day yesterday trying to “fix” it, I finally gave up and removed all items containing the items that were not working. Any other variables left in the store are working just fine, so those dresses and other sized items are available here. This is not the first time I have had issues with this companies plugin, and frankly, I am kind of over it, so I may just add it to be part of the market stores in the future, and send the traffic there instead of here. I hate doing that because I can always offer my own designs for less than the markets can, but sometimes you have to just say, oh well, and move on to what does work, and with that said, here are some of the new designs I have created this week. You will have to visit the store, and the market links to see it all, but I promise you will love it.

Click images to go to the product or market in a new window.

I also have new things in my other market stores, check them out in the menu under Outlets.

Leave a Reply

