New Frocks for Christmas

I have always thought that fashion should not be limited to the everyday standard.

I have always loved making unique outfits to wear on both stage and social, from anything that works, not limiting myself to the “no white after labor day” type of restrictions.

When PAOM gave me the option to created robes (sleepwear) I decided to go a step further, and create designs that could easily travel out of the house into the social whirl

Here is one example, and there will be more added to the collection in the next week!

Why just wear a robe around the house.

This awesome Steam Punk design makes it from inside to out.

Throw it over a top and pants, or a skirt for a dramatic and unique outfit.

To buy it now click image below, or visit my PAOM shop FINE TUNED FASHION for my whole collection.

steam-punk-frock-1477341195702

Leave a Reply

